Ben and Jerry’s switches from almond to oat milk
Vegan consumers have asked for it and Ben and Jerry’s has answered; all vegan ice -cream products will now be made with oat milk.
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed